You are here

Twelve Angry Jurors

written by: 
Reginald Rose
directed by: 
Don Bellairs and Eliane Baumann
Performance Dates: 
Thu, 16 May 2019, 19:30
Fri, 17 May 2019, 19:30
Sat, 18 May 2019, 19:30
Thu, 23 May 2019, 19:30
Fri, 24 May 2019, 19:30
Sat, 25 May 2019, 17:00

Twelve jurors deliberate about the fate of a young man accused of violently killing his father. The penalty if found guilty: Death. This classic courtroom drama is a study of ordinary men and women, interacting in an intense situation, as they are forced to question their assumptions and biases in trying to reach a consensus about the verdict.


Voice of Omnipotence - Graham Tritt
Guard - Chris Egg
Foreman - Sebastian Brantschen
Juror Two - Julia Palmiano Federer
Juror Three - Lucas Pfister
Juror Four - Jill Hattersley
Juror Five - Samantha Wolf
Juror Six - Carla Carlucci
Juror Seven - Stephanie Talker
Juror Eight - Tom Derrington
Juror Nine - Marianne Krampe
Juror Ten - Tamar Richner
Juror Eleven - Jennifer Solenthaler
Juror Twelve - Frederik Meyer


Director - Don Bellairs
Co-Director - Eliane Baumann
Production Manager - Eliane Baumann, Kusum Sägesser
Stage Manager - Kalle Kotilainen
Set Design and Dressing - Danilo Marino, Kusum Sägesser
Props - Danilo Marino, Marina Costa Pimentel
Set Construction - Kevin Lindsey, Graham Goodwin, Sebastian Brantschen
Lighting Director - Graham Goodwin
Sound - Graham Goodwin
Costumes - Carla Carlucci, Myriam Schleiss
Hair & Make-up - Amanda Gutierrez, Jill Burki, Lara Reading
Poster Design - Tamar Richner
Publicity and Printing - Tamar Richner
Publicity Facebook - Dorota Kozusznik-Solarska
Transport Manager - Kusum Sägesser
Front of House - Kaa Schluep, Kusum Sägesser
Prompting - Kusum Sägesser, Myriam Schleiss